New Committee Appointed


The club recently held its AGM, with this year’s committee being elected as acheter viagra en france pas cher follows:
President: Garry Wilson
Vice President: Graeme O’Brien
Secretary: Richard Millott
Treasurer: TBC
General Committee:
Steve Smith
Kallum Croxford
Rick Lindner
Vanessa Lindner
Michael Cleland
Graham ‘Pooch’ Archer
Steve Farrall
Junior Coordinator: David Harris
Congratulations to all of the above and thank you to the outgoing committee, including previous President cialis generique Chris Harris for your tireless work for the club.

Previous articleClub Code of Conduct Published